Contact

Main Office

253-571-4100

Walking Route Map & Safety Tips (PDF)

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Staff List

Position Name Email Phone
Principal White, Kristi kwhite2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4105
Assistant Principal  & COVID Site Supervisor Toohey, Maura mtoohey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4108
Office Coordinator Morgan, Diane dmorgan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4101
Office Secretary Harper, Sylvia sharper@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4102
1st Grade Educator Aaron, Jennifer jaaron@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4157
Preschool Inclusion Educator Adame, Iris iadame@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4035
Cashier/Cook Open   253-571-4146
Education Support Professional Andren, Kris kandren@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4149
Physical Therapist Assistant Iverson, Sarah siverso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4061
Education Support Professional/SUCCESS McNamara, Brien bmcnama@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4072
Title I Educator Balala, Ann abalala@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4050
Physical Therapist Beaupain, Cathy cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4061
Head Cook Belkevich, Sue sbelkev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4146
1st Grade Educator Bentley, Jane jbentle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4155
Chief Custodian Chatman, Tim tchatma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4177
Speech Language Pathologist Cochran, Stephanie scochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4190
1st Grade Educator Dickmann, Julie jtevisd@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4161
Kindergarten  Educator Garman, Kanaya kgarman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4160
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant     253-571-4090
English Language Learners Educator Goyenechea, Melia mgoyene@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4053
Social Worker Green, Rebecca rgreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4109
Kindergarten Educator Hargis, Linda ljamesh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4158
4th Grade Educator Hendrix, Debra dhendr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4021
Education Support Professional/SUCCESS Dichoco, Jayra jdichoc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4072
Physical Education Educator Holt, Cathy cholt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4178
Psychologist Horwath, Jon jhorwat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4113
5th Grade Educator Hundley, Melinda mhundle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4028
2nd Grade Educator Hungria, Melissa mhungr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4085
Music Educator Mitchell, Cheri cmitche1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4174
ECEAP Lead Teacher Hyneman, Janice jhynema@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4034
Registered Nurse Jaback, Heidi hjaback@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4103
Occupational Therapist Juan, Heather hjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4071
3rd Grade Educator Lake, Shannon slake@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4086
ESP Special Education Preschool Libhart, Doris dlibhar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4035
Education Support Professional Maltos, James jmaltos@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4050
Night Custodian Hem, Ivory ihem@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4177
Learning Resource Center Educator Moser, Tiffani tmoser1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4054
Instructional Coach/ K-3 Collaborative  Foltz, Amanda afoltz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4087
2/3 Grade Educator Murray, Kayla kmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4080
Cook Neas, Sandra sneas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4146
Occupational Therapist Assistant Olson, Trina tolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4071
Kindergarten Educator Pansevicius, Danielle dpansev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4156
5th Grade Educator Powers (Clapp), Rebecca rpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4027
Counselor Porter, Melissa mporter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4112
2nd Grade Educator Delete    
SUCCESS Educator Thornton, Hannah hthornt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4072
ECEAP Family Liaison Ruiz, Gaby gruiz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4107
ECEAP Teacher Assistant Santana, Nicole msantan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4034
4th Grade Educator Smith, Lakeisha lsmith8@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4024
2nd Grade Educator Spadoni, Brenna bspadon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4088
Library Educator Spitzer, Mitzi mspitze@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4016
3rd Grade Educator Spivey, Ashley aspivey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4081
4th Grade Educator Greco, Jeana jgreco@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4023
Learning Assistance Plan Educator Tressler, Deanna dtressl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4051
Health Room Clerk Tucker, Myisha mtucke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4103
5th Grade Educator Weigner, Lydia lweigne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4022
Women Infant and Children     253-473-8452
K-3 Collaborative Educator Wormley, Kristen kwormle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4132
English Language Learners Educator Mautz, Lydia lmautz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4053
SUCCESS Educator Hardcastle, Erik ehardca@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4126
Education Support Professional/SUCCESS Mamon, Merrissa mmamon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4126
ESP School Support Edge, Ebony eedge@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4100
Physical Therapist Chappell, Tracy tchappe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4061
ESP Special Education Preschool     253-571-4035

Driving Directions