Staff

Name Email Phone Website
Arron Wilkins awilki1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4687 Website 
Janet Gates-Cortez jcortez@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4622 Website 
Rose Werre rwerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4620  
Diane Morgan dmorgan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4625  
Alejandro Ruiz aruiz1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4635 Website 
Ann Balala abalala@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4628 Website 
April Ball aball1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4670 Website 
Ashley Spivey aspivey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4636 Website 
Bethany Avery bavery@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4678 Website 
Borie Kim blee2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4649 Website 
Brenda Thompson bwhite2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4654 Website 
Brenna Spadoni bspadon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4661 Website 
Cathy Beaupain cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4645 Website 
Cathy Wells-Holt cholt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4665 Website 
Christy Monnett cmonnet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4667  
Daniel Morales Perez dmorale@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4652 Website 
Danielle Pansevicius dpansev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4650 Website 
Dawn Weber dweber@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4663 Website 
Deanna Tressler dtressl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4680 Website 
Debbie Kalles dkalles@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4645  
Debra Hendrix dhendr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4653 Website 
Doris Libhart dlibhar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4670 Website 
Eun Yoo eyoo@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-4652 Website 
Gabriela Ruiz gruiz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4689 Website 
Heather Juan hjuan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4675 Website 
Heidi Jaback hjaback@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4621 Website 
Iris Adame ivilled@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4670 Website 
James Maltos jmaltos@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4639  
Jane Bentley jbentle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4681 Website 
Jenn Aaron jaaron@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4644 Website 
Jennifer Fowler jfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4672 Website 
Jon Horwath jhorwat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4645  
Julie Tevis-Dickmann jtevisd@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4643 Website 
Kaitlyn Crowder kcrowde@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-4656 Website 
Kanaya Garman kgarman@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-4679 Website 
Kate Araujo karaujo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4642 Website 
Katie Scott kscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4657 Website 
Kayla Murray kmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4638 Website 
Kristina Andren kandren@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4677 Website 
Lily Ramirez lramire@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4629 Website 
Linda Hargis ljamesh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4641 Website 
Lorraine Emerson lemerso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4671 Website 
Martha Ramirez mramire@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4683  
Melinda Hundley mhundle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4632 Website 
Melissa Hungria mhungr1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4648 Website 
Mitzi Spitzer mspitze@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4646 Website 
Nicia Aly Rosales naly@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4685  
Nicole Moss nmoss@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4685 Website 
Nicole Santana msantan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4679 Website 
Rebecca Powers rpowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4634 Website 
Rod Huskey rhuskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4664 Website 
Sandy Rains crains@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4635  
Shannon Lake slake@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4637 Website 
Shannon Roque sroque@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4685 Website 
Sherry Johnson sjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4631 Website 
Stephanie Cochran scochra@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4647 Website 
Susan Belkevich sbelkev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4683  
Terri Riley triley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4662 Website 
Tiffani Moser tmoser1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4633 Website 
Tim Chatman tchatma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4667  
Trina Olsen tolsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4675 Website 
Zack Mekash zmekash@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4627